Texas Toasty

Looking for adventure around every corner.

Photo 365 Compilation Days 2-8

Leave a comment

So far, I’ve learned that I really need to stop waiting until the last minute to take my daily photos. I kinda new this before, but things have been kinda stressful lately. I’ll work harder to take my photos earlier in the day. This will most likely be easier on weekends, but I need to work on it on weekdays as well. I’ll be happier as the days get longer. I’m not super impressed with this week’s collection of photos, but I suppose that’s the point of this project. It can only go up from here! I’m starting with day two here because day one was in my previous post.

Day 2/365: Negative Space

Day 3/365: Monster Love

Day 4/365: New Beginnings

Day 5/365: Coco!

Day 6/365: What’s in your fridge?

Day 7/365: Cone Dog

Day 8/365: tea!

Author: toastytreat

I am a girl with more hobbies than I can keep track of. My two favorite things to do are to take pictures and write. I am blogging to share the things I love and things I'm passionate about.

Leave a Reply

