Texas Toasty

Looking for adventure around every corner.

Photo 365 Challenge 2014

1 Comment

For a few years now I’ve been wanting to do a photo 365 challenge, but I always kept forgetting. I know you can start any time you want, but there’s something a bit more exciting about starting it on the first day of the year, isn’t there? This year is the year, though! I’m starting off day one with a self portrait, and I will probably end with a self portrait as well. Oh, and don’t pay attention to the fact that it looks like I have no arms. This was the only photo that actually ended up being in focus. I have no idea why my camera focus was being all wonky.

If you want to join me and my friends, check out this post I made on the International Geek Girl Pen Pals website and the IggleBugs365 hashtag on twitter and instagram!

Author: toastytreat

I am a girl with more hobbies than I can keep track of. My two favorite things to do are to take pictures and write. I am blogging to share the things I love and things I'm passionate about.

One thought on “Photo 365 Challenge 2014

  1. Pingback: Photo 365 compilation days 2-8 | Toasty Geeks Out!

Leave a Reply

